Introduction to Medical Archives

Medical Archives is a Knowledge Management Program aimed to provide easy access to medical science data. I thought of creating it because when I was in the first year of my BDS degree I didn’t know how to start my studies as books were pretty boring and it was always difficult to absorb everything in the lectures. So, I started wondering how am I going to pass my semester exams. I started surfing on the web for lectures but it was hard to find good quality lectures and sometimes I got one part and not the other and sometimes I came across some quality lectures but at a point when there was no time to go through them. So, I decided to make this website where all the study data for MBBS and BDS will be managed and categorized for easy use, so that other people do not have to go through the hard time I went through.

Now something important about the site. The Pathoma lectures by Dr. Hussain A. Sattar are hosted on vidme.com and its buffering speed is not as good as youtube or dailymotion, so, I advise you to download them, instead of watching online. The videos can be easily downloaded by using UC-Browser or IDM. If any link goes down, you can comment on that page about the link or u can email me on awan.mrehman@gmail.com. I will be grateful for any such cooperation and I will try my best to fix it as soon as possible. Thanks for your time and please share it so that more and more people can benefit from this open resource.

 

2 thoughts on “Introduction to Medical Archives

Leave a Reply

